Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
10/26/22 Webinar - How to Develop Professional Cannabis Nursing Learning Outcomes
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 6:30 PM EST
Category: ACNA Program

American Cannabis Nurses Association Webinar:

How to Develop Professional Cannabis Nursing Learning Outcomes

 
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT/4:30 pm MT/3:30 pm PT
 
Presented by Monica Nathan, MSEd, BSN, RN, CNOR, CERT-IT
Moderator: Nicole Foss, MSN, MBA, RN
 
Provider approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number 17085, for one contact hour.
 
Members: Complimentary
Non-Member Students: Complimentary
Non-Members: $15 (non-refundable)


ACNA Mission: To advance excellence in cannabis nursing practice through advocacy, collaboration, education, research and policy development.

 

The webinar will cover the following:

Join the ACNA Education Committee for an interactive webinar on developing cannabis nursing learning outcomes and objectives. This webinar will present information on how using Bloom’s Taxonomy of Objectives can streamline preparation of a conference proposal or other presentations related to cannabis nursing.