Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Webinar: The What and Why of Nursing Research
Wednesday, April 19, 2023, 2:00 PM EST
Category: ACNA Program

American Cannabis Nurses Association Webinar:

The What and Why of Nursing Research

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT/12:00 pm MT/11:00 am PT
 
Presented by Janice Phillips, PhD, RN, CENP, FAAN
 

Provider approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number 17085, for one contact hour.

Members: Complimentary
Non-Member Students: Complimentary
Non-Members: $15 (non-refundable)


ACNA Mission: To advance excellence in cannabis nursing practice through advocacy, collaboration, education, research and policy development.

This webinar will feature a discussion from experienced clinician, researcher, educator, and public policy advocate Dr. Janice Phillips nursing research – simplified. Focus will include the importance of the “what” and “why” of nursing research overall and the distinction and value it contributes to specialty nursing organizations.