Meet Our Conference Planning Team

Here are the ACNA volunteer leaders and staff whose dedication and hard work is making this year's virtual conference a reality...

Planning Committee Members  



Eloise Theisen
President & Conference Co-Chair


Mark Worster
Conference Co-Chair
  Caitlin Bernhard


Carey Clark



Arleen Crider

  Mary Anne Culwell
  Laura Dana

Penny Daugherty
  Joan Edelstein
  Nicole Foss


Jessie Gill

  Shelina Hardwick-Moses
  Michael Harvey


Shaunese Henry

  Eileen Konieczny
  Deborah Mathias
  Megan Ober
  Barbara Ochester


Rachel Parmelee

  Andrew Pratt
  Lisa Sander
  Tess Schoenbart
  Barbara Shey
  Nancy Skinner



Llewellyn Smith

  Margaret Thomas
  Susan Tyner-Pritchett
  Holly Watson-Evans

ACNA National Office Staff



Kim Charland
Executive Director



Donna Johnson, CMM, CMP
Director of Conferences & Meetings



Sarah Gallant, CMP
Events Manager



Jeff Boss
Senior Staff Accountant